Become a member of The American LegionRenew your membership in The American LegionHelp our Veterans and donate to The American Legion
 

Post 164

Commander: Harry Woodstrom
Email: commander@legionpost164katytx.org

Adjutant: William Kennison
Email: adjutant@legionpost164katytx.org

Hubmaster: Paul Dudkowski
Email: hubmaster@legionpost164katytx.org

Annual Dues: $40

Meetings: 4th Wednesday Social at 6:30PM, Meeting at 7:30 PM
Location: Katy Elks Lodge, 1050 Katy Fort Bend Rd, Katy TX 77492

Mail: P.O Box 1171, Katy TX 77492-1171

Post Officers

Commander: Harry Woodstrom
Email: commander@legionpost164katytx.org
Vice Commander: Jim McGuire
Email: vicecommander@legionpost164katytx.org
Adjutant: William Kennison
Email: adjutant@legionpost164katytx.org
Finance Officer: Jody Castro
Email: financeofficer@legionpost164katytx.org
Judge Advocate: Ernie Cormier
Email: judgeadvocate@legionpost164katytx.org
Historian: Greg Clock
Email: historian@legionpost164katytx.org
Chaplain: Ron DeFoor
Email: chaplain@legionpost164katytx.org
Sergeant At Arms: Despina Scott
Email: sergeantatarms@legionpost164katytx.org
Service Officer: Jim Foland
Email: serviceofficer@legionpost164katytx.org
Public Relations Officer: Greg Clock
Email: publicrelations@legionpost164katytx.org

Committee Chairs

Membership Committee: Jim McGuire
Email: vicecommander@legionpost164katytx.org
Welcome Committee: Despina Scott
Email: sergeantatarms@legionpost164katytx.org
SAL Committee: Despina Scott
Email: sergeantatarms@legionpost164katytx.org
Legion Riders Committee: Jody Castro
Email: financeofficer@legionpost164katytx.org
Budget Committee: Jody Castro
Email: financeofficer@legionpost164katytx.org
Training Committee: Forrest Croom
Email: training@legionpost164katytx.org
Rice Festival Committee: Jim Foland
Email: serviceofficer@legionpost164katytx.org
Newsletter Committee: Harry Woodstrom
Email: commander@legionpost164katytx.org
Boys State Committee: Monte Ikner
Email: boysstate@legionpost164katytx.org
Oratorical Committee: Greg Clock
Email: oratorical@legionpost164katytx.org
Public Relations: Greg Clock
Email: publicrelations@legionpost164katytx.org
Baseball Committee: Brent Scott
Email: baseball@legionpost164katytx.org
Graves Registration: Jim McGuire
Email: vicecommander@legionpost164katytx.org
Wreaths Across America: Philip Malsbary
Email: philipmalsbary@legionpost164katytx.org
Firefighter/EMT Awards: Philip Malsbary
Email: philipmalsbary@legionpost164katytx.org
JROTC Awards: Jim McGuire
Email: vicecommander@legionpost164katytx.org
Flag Retirement: Ernie Cormier
Email: judgeadvocate@legionpost164katytx.org
Honor Flight: Jim McGuire
Email: vicecommander@legionpost164katytx.org
Honor Guard: Tony Hart
Email: honorguard@legionpost164katytx.org
Executive Committee Member: Henry Thomas
Email: henrythomas@legionpost164katytx.org